CCIB BOARD MEMBERS
Chad Peterson, Chairman
BNSF Railway
Ft. Worth, TX
817-867-6177
chad.peterson@bnsf.com
Tim Moore
CSX
Jacksonville, FL
904-633-1195
Tim_Moore@csx.com
Jean-Pierre Lessard
CN Rail
Montreal, Quebec
514-399-6510
Jeanpierre.lessard@cn.ca
Ed Chapman
CP Rail
Bensenville, IL
630-860-4875
ed_chapman@cpr.ca
Jennifer Reiser, Vice Chairman
Kansas City Southern
Kansas City, MO
816-983-1954
jreiser@kcsouthern.com
Jeremy Laskos
Norfolk Southern
Atlanta, GA
404-529-1307
jeremy.laskos@nscorp.com
Andrew Knouse
Norfolk Southern
Atlanta, GA
494-529-1303
Andrew.Knouse@nscorp.com
Thomas M. Iacobellis
Union Pacific
Chicago, IL
708-372-9235
tmiacobe@up.com